Lamplighter Books

I finished reading the 3rd lamplighter book. I am so glad to be able to check a goal off, but I am sad to be leaving Ellen the main character of the last 2 lamplighters I read.

The Wide Wide World by Susan Warner

vol. 1&2

The Wide Wide World (Vol. I)            The Wide Wide World (Vol. 2)

They were both such GREAT books. I will be working on a report on the books that I will post soon, but for now:

√  21. Read 3 lamplighter books

One thought on “Lamplighter Books

  1. You are being so good about checking off goals! Me?…not so much! I might have checked off more in the first month, but I’ve hardly worked on them since then. 😛

    Keep up the good work!

    PS, I’m glad you enjoyed Wide Wide World.

Leave your own random rambling!

