Peckage; the Chicken

The third Chicken I would like to introduce to you is…

Peckage!

Riahjoy: How did you get your name?

Peckage: Well I think Joshua just made it up.

Riahjoy: What is your favorite part of the day?

Peckage: The weather

Riahjoy: Do you like being held?

Peckage: When Joshua holds me gently, but when Joshua squeezes me I fly away.

Riahjoy: Is there anything else you would like to share?

Peckage: I like standing on the nesting box because it is fun.

Riahjoy: Thanks for the wonderful interview!

Sittin' with a friend

Leave your own random rambling!

