Bacon; the Chicken

The fourth Chicken I would like to introduce to you is…

Bacon!

Riahjoy: How did you get your name?

Bacon: Daniel gave me that name because his mother told him to.

Riahjoy: What is your favorite part of the day?

Bacon: When I get fed.

hangin' with Pot Pie, Squeak and "Shark"

Riahjoy: Do you like being held?

Bacon: I like being held, but I like to trick the human and make them chase me first.

Riahjoy: Is there anything else you would like to share?

Bacon: I am the top of the pecking order in the coop.

Riahjoy: Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions.

Leave your own random rambling!

