Shark; the Chicken

The last Chicken I would like to introduce to you is…

Shark!

Riahjoy: How did you get your name?

Shark: Joshua and Daniel named me that. They say they did because I have a sharp beak. I don’t understand. Whatever.

Riahjoy: What is your favorite part of the day?

Shark: When I get sleep.

 

Riahjoy: Do you like being held?

Shark: No

Riahjoy: Is there anything else you would like to share?

Shark: Yes, when you come into the coop bring us food and leave us alone.

Riahjoy: Well… um… thanks!

 

Thank you all for reading these interviews! I hope you enjoyed reading them and getting to know our chickens a little better 🙂

2 thoughts on “Shark; the Chicken

  1. mema says:

    these were hysterical! I will miss not hearing about all the chickens you DON’T have:( I think I like Shark the best. Bring food & leave us alone!!! LOL
    Love you!!!

  2. Aunt Becki says:

    These interviews were so funny! I like Peckage the best. She is so pretty, but don’t tell Pot Pie or Squeak! I don’t want them to get upset! Bella likes Pot Pie the best. She thinks she is pretty and cute! Caleb likes Shark the best . . . probably because of the name! I love their different personalities. Can’t wait to see them someday!

Leave your own random rambling!

