Fall Fashion Challenge: Day 7

Sorry about this post being so late, but I was in Phoenix for the last day of the challenge and was not able to post. I made this vest and was in Phoenix for the Make it With Wool contest. I got 1st place in the knitting and crocheting category! Jordan got 1st on the outfit shown and 3rd on another dress (Go here to see it)! I made the hat on the 2 hour car drive up! I will hopefully post more pictures soon, but right now I can’t download them.

Thank you so much Ashley for hosting this challenge on your blog!!

This means that I can check off 2 goals!

√ 12. Make a crocheted item for Make it With Wool

AND

√ 26. Take part in a blog challenge

3 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Challenge: Day 7

Leave your own random rambling!

