February 2012

Wow! I think I’m going to end up saying that every month, but really, wow. February has gone by so fast!

Here is what I discovered this month:

  • I greatly enjoy having short hair.
  • I love having bees model for me (as you will see in a soon to come post) only they move, A LOT.

Here are some pictures:

I went from this....

...to this!

Look at all that hair! Ready to be sent off πŸ˜€

One of the bees that modeled for me πŸ˜‰

There is one more highlight of February that I would love to share, but sadly, I don’t have the pictures yet…. Hope you enjoyed what was available!! πŸ˜€

One thought on “February 2012

Leave your own random rambling!

