The promised pictures from February!

THE VINTAGE BALL!

These are so late that there is another ball happening tomorrow night!! I’m so excited 😀

The only non blurry picture of me. What can I say? I move a lot 😉 (and to tell the truth, it is blurry 🙄 )

I was hoping for more, but this is all I can get, at least for now. Hopefully I will get pictures up of the coming ball faster then I did with these!

One thought on “The promised pictures from February!

  1. Mari says:

    Well, thanks for posting those pictures, Riah. Maybe because of these I can know a little bit of what to expect when we go tomorrow. =)

    See ya soon,
    Mari

Leave your own random rambling!

