Spring Vintage Ball

This ball was so much fun!

I think I’m going to let the pictures do most of the talking…

My lil bro playing with the dress up

Bethany with our little cousin

Cousins! 😀

Sir Christopher was our gracious and wonderful caller for the night

My grandparents came as a surprise!!

Can’t wait to get the dancing started!

Waltzing with my sister

🙄

Now you can be the judge: Do you think I had fun?

 

Thank you Daddy for the wonderful pictures! Aren’t they great 😉

2 thoughts on “Spring Vintage Ball

Leave your own random rambling!

