April 2012

I just realized today that I never posted about the month of April! Sorry!

Here is what I discovered this month:

  • That I don’t know the 10 plagues God sent to Egypt πŸ™„
  • I LOVE frogs! (did I mention that last time?)
  • Cousin and Aunt time is AMAZING
  • I miss my Uncle 😦
  • Scrap-booking from 8am-8pm with the only break being spent doing sign language at a funeral is VERY draining
  • Some people thing my photography is worth a Best of Class ribbon!

Here’s my month in pictures:

*click on the pictures to see them bigger

Note: My dad had his birthday as well, but I couldn’t find a great picture 😦

One thought on “April 2012

Leave your own random rambling!

