Coffee

For those of you who were sorry to hear about me having no coffee in the last post, might care to know that I ended up getting some iced coffee after my mom commented on my blog telling me to do so 😀

My Coffee!

Jordan holding my coffee so I could take pictures. I trust this sister so much! (the fact that she hates coffee helps 😉 )

The coolness that surrounded me

Ok, If I’m truthful it wasn’t very “cool” more hot 🙄 but very neat 😉

My mom was so kind to read my blog so fast that she commented a few minutes later telling me to get coffee. Don’t you think? I’m so grateful for my caring, kind, loving mother, so I want to wish her a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave your own random rambling!

