Help me out!

Want a chance to be a part of my Novel? Now’s your chance! Click here to vote on which names I should use for different characters! Make sure you check back often as I will add new characters throughout the month!

One thought on “Help me out!

  1. Sam says:

    I’ve been trying to comment for a while on various posts but wordpress won’t log me in… . Anyway, I voted! (and I have no names picked out for my nano story…the entire plot, and no names…)

Leave your own random rambling!

