Happy New Year!!

Even though we rang in the new year a month ago I’m finally here and ready to ring in the new year for my blog! I was able to pull some thoughts together in January so I have a lot planned for the coming months…

 

The next several Fridays will be featuring something I’m going to call Flashback Friday. I’ll be blogging about events from the past 5-6 months that I never got around to blogging about! Look forward to lots of pictures 😉

 

The past week God led me to the word PASSION. I hope to blog about what God is teaching me about Passion and what it means for me in my life.

 

February brought on a whole new venture for our family: the GAPS diet. My older sister will be blogging about this journey HERE. Although the beginning will be rough I know God will use this to heal and draw us closer to Him.

 

And of course some random ramblings!

I hope you’re as excited as I am!

Leave your own random rambling!

