Bug Festival – 9/15/12 {Flashback Friday}

A big room full of bugs and insects and beetles, oh my! Who wouldn’t want to go?

Josh

Rhino bug

The picture makes it look like I was nervous. I wasn't. I'm fine with almost all bugs as long as I know where they are ;)

The picture makes it look like I was nervous. I wasn’t. I LOVE bugs! (as long as I know where they are) 😉

Beth

After the bug festival my eyes were opened to all the amazing insects and spiders God has created. I was excited to find and capture (on camera) as many as I could!

After the bug festival my eyes were opened to all the amazing insects and spiders God has created. I was excited to find and capture (on camera) as many as I could!

Big Spider

Caterpillar

2 thoughts on “Bug Festival – 9/15/12 {Flashback Friday}

  1. Rebecca says:

    I love the last few pictures. The caterpillar one is especially cool! I can’t believe you held that beetle-thingy, though. Crazy! God’s creativity in creation is pretty awesome!!!

Leave your own random rambling!

