A Trim?

Before 2

As you can see in the above picture my hair was in need of a trim due to the damage on the ends. I went in hoping for a small trim since I’m trying to grow it out…

Before 1

I’ll tell the truth: I was not happy with the way it turned out. A lot more was taken off then I had been planning on. Did I not communicate well with the hair dresser? or was my hair really that damaged? Thankfully I have loving family and friends that set me straight and a God that calls me beautiful, as long as I strive to reflect the image of his Son!

AFter 1 after 2 After 3

 

Thank you Bethany for taking these wonderful pictures!

5 thoughts on “A Trim?

Leave your own random rambling!

